Taxation Treaties in Turkey

Turkish companies with foreign shareholders willing to avoid the double taxation  may use the provisions of the Taxation Treaties signed between foreign parent country and Turkey. As of the date hereof, Turkey has income Taxation Treaties in force with the following countries:  Albania  Algeria  Austria  Azerbaijan  Bahrain  Bangladesh  Belarus  Belgium  Bosnia